Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Theoretical Chemistry

Team

Group picture 2022

Phone: prepend +49 (0)30 2093 xxxx

Fax: +49 (0) 30 2093 82701

E-Mail: append x@hu-berlin.de

Location: Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin

   
  E-Mail Phone Room
Head
Prof. Dr. Michael Römelt michael.roemelt[a] 82702 3'303
Secretary
Cornelia Krell cornelia.krell[a] 82700 3'302
System Administrator
Thomas Dargel td[a] 82711 3'325
Scientists
PD Dr. Florian Bischoff florian.bischoff[a] 82708 3'322
PD Dr. Denis Usvyat denis.usvyat[a] 82709 3'323
PhD Students
Esma Birsen Boydas esma.birsen.boydas[a] 82703 3'304
Marco Infantino marco.infantino[a] 82705 3'318
Gurjot Singh gurjot.singh[a] 82707 3'321
Mihkel Ugandi mihkel.ugandi[a] 82705 3'318
Philipp Woite philipp.woite[a] 82703 3'304
Student Research Assistants
Leon Gerndt [a]   3'3
Claas Wieland [a]   3'3
Johannes Lütgert [a]   3'3