Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - electron dynamiX group

group members

 

part of the group at the summer BBQ 2021!

group082021_rotated_small.png

 

 

 

 

 

f.l.t.r.:

(back) Elsie, Boubacar, Subhadra, Philipp, Marco, Felix, Ilya Ioffe (visiting scientist)

(front) Conny, Angelika, Sergey, Julia, Sam, Oriol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


current members

 

 

Prof. Dr. Julia Stähler group leader julia.staehler@hu-berlin.de
M. Phil. Elsie Bowen-Dodoo PhD student boweneli@hu-berlin.de
M. Sc. Stefano Calati PhD student calatist@hu-berlin.de
M. Sc. Angelika Demling PhD student demlinga@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Lukas Gierster research staff lukas.gierster@hu-berlin.de
Mr. Marco Kapitzke master student kapitzke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Sergey Kovalenko research staff skovale@chemie.hu-berlin.de
Ms. Cornelia Krell secretary cornelia.krell@chemie.hu-berlin.de
Mr. Felix Laatsch student assistant  
M. Sc. Subhadra Mohapatra PhD student subhadra.mohapatra@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Samuel Palato research staff samuel.palato@hu-berlin.de
M.Sc. Philipp Schwendke PhD student philipp.schwendke@hu-berlin.de
M. Sc. Boubacar Tanda Bonkano PhD student boubacar.tanda.bonkano@hu-berlin.de

guests and former group members

   

Joachim Lehnert research support staff

April 2009

April 2021

Johannes Lütgert bachelor student

Fall/winter 2020/2021

Radoslaw Kaleba intern

Summer 2019

Summer 2018

Prof. Dr. YIN Zhigang scientific visitor Summer 2019
Dr. Selene Mor PhD student Nov 2014 - May 2019
Prof. Dr. Sarah B. King post doc Sep 2015 - Aug 2018
Prof. Dr. Sesha Vempati post doc Mar 2015 - June 2018
Prof. Dr. Majed Chergui scientific visitor Spring 2017
Prof. Dr. Katharina Broch post doc Feb - Jan 2016
Dr. Jan-Christoph Deinert

PhD student

master student

Mar 2011 - Jan 2016

Jan 2010 - Jan 2011

Dr. Laura Foglia

PhD student

master student

Apr 2011 - Dec 2015

Feb 2010 - Feb 2011

Ines Mayan bachelor student Sep - Dec 2015
Dr. Lea Bogner

PhD student

intern

2013 - 2015

summer 2010

Young-Jae Kim intern Sep 2014 - Dec 2014
Prof. Dr. Hrvoje Petek scientific visitor Nov/Dec 2014
Dr. Daniel Wegkamp PhD student 2009 - 2014
M. Sc. Pietro Cataldi master student Mar 2013 - Sep 2013
Dr. Michael Meyer post doc Dec 2011 - June 2013
Dr. Simon Wall post doc fall 2009 - summer 2012
Clemens Richter bachelor student intern spring 2012 summer 2013
Dr. Yonatan Horowitz scientific visitor Jan 2012
Dr. Sebastian Hagen post doc Mar 2009 - Jan 2011
Prof. Dr. Richard Haglund scientific visitor summer 2011
Dr. Takashi Yamada scientific visitor spring 2011