Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - electron dynamiX group

group members

group Xmas bowling: December 2019

 

 

 

 

Back (fltr): Daniel, Lukas, Boubacar, Ste, Ines, Joachim, Marco
 

Front (fltr): Sam, Manuel, Angelika, Sergey, Martin, Julia

 

 

 


current members

 

 

Prof. Dr. Julia Stähler group leader julia.staehler@hu-berlin.de
M. Phil. Elsie Bowen-Dodoo PhD student bowendodoo@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
M. Sc. Stefano Calati PhD student calati@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sabrina Dabrowski Secretary sabrina.dabrowski@chemie.hu-berlin.de
M. Sc. Angelika Demling PhD student demling@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
M. Sc. Lukas Gierster PhD student gierster@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mr. Marco Kapitzke intern kapitzke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Sergey Kovalenko research assistant skovale@chemie.hu-berlin.de
Dipl. Ing. Joachim Lehnert research support staff lehnert@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mr. Johannes Lütgert bachelor student  
Ms. Ines Mayan master student mayan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Samuel Palato post doc palato@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
M. Sc. Boubacar Tanda Bonkano PhD student tandabonkano@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Martin Quick scientific visitor quickmaq@cms.hu-berlin.de

guests and former group members

   

Radoslaw Kaleba intern

Summer 2019

Summer 2018

Prof. Dr. YIN Zhigang scientific visitor Summer 2019
Dr. Selene Mor PhD student Nov 2014 - May 2019
Prof. Dr. Sarah B. King post doc Sep 2015 - Aug 2018
Prof. Dr. Sesha Vempati post doc Mar 2015 - June 2018
Prof. Dr. Majed Chergui scientific visitor Spring 2017
Prof. Dr. Katharina Broch post doc Feb - Jan 2016
Dr. Jan-Christoph Deinert

PhD student

master student

Mar 2011 - Jan 2016

Jan 2010 - Jan 2011

Dr. Laura Foglia

PhD student

master student

Apr 2011 - Dec 2015

Feb 2010 - Feb 2011

Ines Mayan bachelor student Sep - Dec 2015
Dr. Lea Bogner

PhD student

intern

2013 - 2015

summer 2010

Young-Jae Kim intern Sep 2014 - Dec 2014
Prof. Dr. Hrvoje Petek scientific visitor Nov/Dec 2014
Dr. Daniel Wegkamp PhD student 2009 - 2014
M. Sc. Pietro Cataldi master student Mar 2013 - Sep 2013
Dr. Michael Meyer post doc Dec 2011 - June 2013
Dr. Simon Wall post doc fall 2009 - summer 2012
Clemens Richter bachelor student intern spring 2012 summer 2013
Dr. Yonatan Horowitz scientific visitor Jan 2012
Dr. Sebastian Hagen post doc Mar 2009 - Jan 2011
Prof. Dr. Richard Haglund scientific visitor summer 2011
Dr. Takashi Yamada scientific visitor spring 2011