Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Ray Group

Group

 

Arbeitsgruppe

Groupleader:  
Foto von Dr. Kallol Ray Dr. Kallol Ray

Tel: +49 30 2093-7385

Kallol.Ray@chemie.hu-berlin.de


Office:

 
Alicia Picture.jpg Guiyong Jeong (Alicia)

Tel: +49 30 2093-7303

guiyong.jeong@chemie.hu-berlin.de


Postdoc:

 
Tarali_Profile.JPG Dr.
Tarali Devi

Tel: +49 30 2093-7430

tarali.devi@hu-berlin.de

 

PhD-Students:

 
Katrin_Profile.JPG M. Sc.
Katrin Warm

Tel: +49 30 2093-7423

katrin.warm@hu-berlin.de

Jenny_Profile.JPG M. Sc.
Jennifer Deutscher

Tel: +49 30 2093-7233

jennifer.deutscher@hu-berlin.de

 

Bea_Profile.JPG M. Sc. Beatrice Battistella

Tel: +49 30 2093-7430

battistb@hu-berlin.de

Dustin_Profile.jpg M. Sc. Dustin Kass

Tel: +49 30 2093-7418

dustin.kass@hu-berlin.de

 

Kuheli_Profile.jpg M. Sc. Kuheli Dutta

Tel: +49 30 2093-7425

duttakuh@hu-berlin.de

Pramita_Profile.JPG M. Sc. Pramita Kundu

Tel: +49 30 2093-7418

poohpro1022@gmail.com

Ayan_profile.JPG M. Sc. Ayan Bera

Tel: +49 30 2093-7429

beraayan05@gmail.com

Matthias.jpg M. Sc. Matthias Jux

Tel: +49 30 2093-7425

jumatthi@hu-berlin.de

 

Co-Workers:

 

 

Andrea.jpg Dr. Rer. Nat. Andrea Zehl

Tel: +49 30 2093-7112

andrea.zehl@chemie.hu-berlin.de

Raum: 0'321

 

stud. Co-Workers:

 

  Denny Binder

Tel: +49 30 2093-7427

denny.binder@chemie.hu-berlin.de

Raum: 1'219

Max_Profile.jpg Maximilian Schütze

Tel: +49 30 2093-7427

schuetzm@hu-berlin.de

Raum: 1'219

 

Students:

 

 

 
 
     
Former Group Members:
img-6236-3.jpg Dr. rer. nat.
Anirban Chandra
Teresa Corona Dr.
Teresa Corona
 
Xenia1 Dr. rer. nat. Xenia Engelmann  
Ines Monte Perez Dr. rer. nat. Inés Monte Pérez Dr. Inés Monte Pérez is now a teacher in Guadalajara (Mexico).
Florian Pfaff Dr. rer. nat.
Florian Pfaff
Dr. Florian Pfaff is soon part of the Trainee Programm of Continental and will work within the explore-team for 6 months in the field of research and development in Hannover. 
Florian Heims Dr. rer. nat.
Florian Heims
Dr. Florian Heims is now part of the Continental Trainee Programm (research & development) in Hannover.  
Viktoria.jpg M. Sc. Viktoria Steck M. Sc. Viktoria Steck is now a PhD-student in the group of Prof. Fasan at Rochester University.
Subrata Kundu Dr. rer. nat. M. Sc.
Subrata Kundu

Dr. Kundu is now postdoctoral researcher under the supervision of Prof. Dr. Timothy H. Warren at Georgetown University.

Homepage of Warren Group

kundu0@purdue.edu
Sarah-Luise Abram Dipl.Chem.
Sarah-Luise Abram

Dipl.-Chem. Sarah-Luise Abram is now a PhD-student under the supervision of Prof. Dr. Katharina M. Fromm at Firbourg University.

Homepage of Fromm Group

sarah-luise.abram@unifr.ch

Enrico M. Sc.
Enrico Miceli

M. Sc. Enrico Miceli is now a PhD-student under the supervision of Jr.-Prof. Dr. Marcelo Calderon at Freie Universitiy Berlin.

Homepage of Calderon Group

enricomiceli@zedat.fu-berlin.de