Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Ray Group

Group

 

Groupleader:  
Foto von Dr. Kallol Ray Dr. Kallol Ray

Tel: +49 30 2093-7385

Kallol.Ray@chemie.hu-berlin.de


Office:

 
Guiyong Jeong (Alicia)

Tel: +49 30 2093-7303

guiyong.jeong@chemie.hu-berlin.de

 

PhD-Students:

 
M. Sc.
Katrin Warm

Tel: +49 30 2093-7418

katrin.warm@gmx.de

M. Sc.
Anirban Chandra

Tel: +49 30 2093-7429

chandra88ani@gmail.com

M. Sc.
Jennifer Deutscher

Tel: +49 30 2093-7233

jennifer.deutscher@hu-berlin.de

 

M. Sc. Beatrice Battistella

Tel: +49 30 2093-7430

battistb@hu-berlin.de

M. Sc. Dustin Kass

Tel: +49 30 2093-7418

dustin.kass@hu-berlin.de

 

M. Sc. Kuheli Dutta

Tel: +49 30 2093-7425

duttakuh@hu-berlin.de

 

Co-Workers:

 

 

Richard Rauchut

Tel: +49 30 2093-6945

rauchutr@hu-berlin.de

  Dr. Rer. Nat. Andrea Zehl

Tel: +49 30 2093-7112

andrea.zehl@chemie.hu-berlin.de

Room: 0'321

 

stud. Co-Workers:

 

B. Sc. Matthias Jux

Tel: +49 30 2093-7425

juxmatth@hu-berlin.de

  Denny Binder

Tel: +49 30 2093-7423

denny.binder@chemie.hu-berlin.de

Room: 1'219

 

Students:

 

Matthias Jux (Master)

Maximilian Schütze (Bachelor)

 
 
     
Former Group Members:
Dr.
Teresa Corona
 
Dr. rer. nat. Xenia Engelmann  
Dr. rer. nat. Inés Monte Pérez Dr. Inés Monte Pérez is now a teacher in Guadalajara (Mexico).
Dr. rer. nat.
Florian Pfaff
Dr. Florian Pfaff is soon part of the Trainee Programm of Continental and will work within the explore-team for 6 months in the field of research and development in Hannover. 
Dr. rer. nat.
Florian Heims
Dr. Florian Heims is now part of the Continental Trainee Programm (research & development) in Hannover.  
M. Sc. Viktoria Steck M. Sc. Viktoria Steck is now a PhD-student in the group of Prof. Fasan at Rochester University.
Dr. rer. nat. M. Sc.
Subrata Kundu

Dr. Kundu is now postdoctoral researcher under the supervision of Prof. Dr. Timothy H. Warren at Georgetown University.

Homepage of Warren Group

kundu0@purdue.edu
Dipl.Chem.
Sarah-Luise Abram

Dipl.-Chem. Sarah-Luise Abram is now a PhD-student under the supervision of Prof. Dr. Katharina M. Fromm at Firbourg University.

Homepage of Fromm Group

sarah-luise.abram@unifr.ch

M. Sc.
Enrico Miceli

M. Sc. Enrico Miceli is now a PhD-student under the supervision of Jr.-Prof. Dr. Marcelo Calderon at Freie Universitiy Berlin.

Homepage of Calderon Group

enricomiceli@zedat.fu-berlin.de